FANDOM


  • This SIGNI's [Constant] ability "When this SIGNI leaves the field by the effect of the opponent, search your deck for a level 3 or less <Arm> or <Weapon> SIGNI, put it onto the field, then shuffle your deck." checks the state of the field immediately previous to Yaekiri, Greatbow's removal in order to trigger if the condition "If you have three <Arm> or <Weapon> SIGNI on the field," is satisfied.
  • If this SIGNI is banished as a result of reaching 0 or less Power by an opponent's card ability and meets its condition, this SIGNI's [Constant] ability will not trigger, as it is being removed from the field by a game rule, not by the opponent's card ability.[3]

ReferencesEdit

  1. @wx_tcg: Yaekiri, Greatbow vs. Simultaneous Removal
  2. @wx_tcg: Yaekiri, Greatbow vs. Code Anti Vimana
  3. @wx_tcg: Yaekiri, Greatbow vs. Ancient Surprise

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.