FANDOM


  • After the cost to use this spell has been paid, a Spell Cut-In that banishes one of your <Labyrinth> SIGNI does not change the cost of this spell.
    • Because the cost to use a spell is immediately paid when it is played, Spell Cut-Ins miss the timing to affect the cost of the spell it has interrupted.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.