FANDOM


  • It is not mandatory to add Romail, Helmet Armor to your hand when you use this SIGNI's [On-Play] ability.
    • When this SIGNI's [On-Play] ability is used, and while searching your deck, you find that you have no Romail, Helmet Armor in your deck, you shuffle your deck without adding any card to your hand instead.
    • When this SIGNI's [On-Play] ability is used, and you have Romail, Helmet Armor in your deck but do not want to add Romail, Helmet Armor to your hand, you shuffle your deck without adding any card to your hand instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.