FANDOM


  • This ARTS may still be used even if you have 3 or less Life Cloth.
  • This ARTS will not activate Eldora=Mark IV''s second [Constant] ability. Eldora=Mark IV''s second [Constant] ability only activates when a card is added to your Life Cloth. Surprise With Me only looks at your Life Cloth, and does not add cards to your Life Cloth from any other place.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.