FANDOM


  • If your opponent banishes 2 or more of your SIGNI at the same time, such as if they use Black Desire while you have 2 or more SIGNI including Suiboku, Single Stroke Worthy of Nobility on the field, you may use Suiboku's first [Constant] ability to bring all of them back, resolving Suiboku's first [Constant] ability separately each time you want to retrieve a SIGNI.[1]
    • You cannot use the banished SIGNI to pay the cost for Suiboku's first [Constant] ability if you want play that SIGNI onto the field. You may use a banished SIGNI to pay the cost for Suiboku's first [Constant] ability if you want to retrieve another banished SIGNI onto the field, if 2 or more SIGNI were banished at that time.
  • This SIGNI's second [Constant] ability triggers and activates whenever you guard your opponent's LRIG or disable an opponent's SIGNI's attack.

ReferencesEdit

  1. @wx_tcg: Suiboku vs. Black Desire
  2. @wx_tcg: Suiboku vs. Own Attack Step

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.