• You must declare your choice for this spell's ability at the time you use it, while paying its cost.
  • You cannot change your choice for this spell's ability, regardless of your opponent's Spell Cut-In.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.