Fandom

Selector infected WIXOSS Wiki

Shironakuji, Water Phantom/Rulings

< Shironakuji, Water Phantom

4,105pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
  • If you have 2 other <Water Beast> SIGNI along with Shironakuji, Water Phantom on your field and your opponent uses Late Bloomer, Back Against the Flame, Black Desire, or other similar cards, you may use Shiranakuji to protect the other 2 <Water Beast> SIGNI.
    • In this case, your other 2 <Water Beast> SIGNI remain on the field, and Shironakuji loses -6000 power twice. If Shironakuji's power reaches 0 or less in this way, it is banished instead of being removed by your opponent's effect. [1] If Shironakuji had 13000 or more power, it is removed from the field by the opponent's effect.
  • If you have 2 Shironakuji, Water Phantoms on your field and your opponent uses Late Bloomer or other cards which will banish both Shironakuji, you may use both Shironakuji's [Constant] to protect the other. In this case, both Shironakuji will lose -6000 power.

ReferencesEdit

  1. Shironakuji vs. Big Bang

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.