FANDOM


  • If Sakura, Natural Plant is removed from the field by an ability that banishes your opponent's SIGNI, Sakura's ability will still trigger for each of your opponent's banished SIGNI.[2]

ReferencesEdit

  1. @wx_tcg: Sakura and Gauche Agnes clarification
  2. @wx_tcg: Sakura and Black Desire clarification

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.