Fandom

Selector infected WIXOSS Wiki

SPIRAL/Rulings

< SPIRAL

4,304pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
  • If you used this spell while you have Spiral Carmilla, Water Phantom Princess on the field and paid the cost of Blue × 1, and your opponent uses a Spell Cut-In to remove Spiral Carmilla from your field, you do not have to change the cost of SPIRAL, you still pay Blue × 1.
  • When referencing the amount of cards left in your hand, you reference it while SPIRAL is in the Check Zone.
    • For example, if you currently have 4 cards in your hand, and one of them is SPIRAL, and you play that SPIRAL from your hand, there are now 3 cards in your hand: you do not get to banish your opponent's SIGNI.[1]

ReferencesEdit

  1. @wx_tcg: SPIRAL's hand reference

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.