• The SIGNI downed when using this spell are considered to have been downed for a cost, not an effect.
    • Therefore, if your opponent uses Bloody Slash to banish 1 of your SIGNI which was downed as part of this spell's cost. this spell's cost is not increased.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.