FANDOM


  • When this SIGNI attacks and you use its [Wisdom = 10] ability, choose one of your other SIGNI's [Auto] Wisdom abilities. While Pass is attacking, you may trigger that ability, ignoring the usual trigger for that ability but still paying any costs. For example, while triggering the [Wisdom = 11] ability of Schröd, Mysterious Box of Logical Wisdom, you may pay Green Green to add the top card of your deck to Life Cloth without crushing a Life Cloth.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.