FANDOM


  • When you use this ARTS, you cannot choose the card which you used to pay this ARTS's cost, as the card used to pay this ARTS's cost is sent to the trash before you resolve the ability of this ARTS.
  • You may use this ARTS's ability even if you do not have 2 or more cards in your Ener Zone after paying the cost. You do not have to choose exactly 2 cards with this ARTS's ability, so you may choose to add 1 or less cards to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.