FANDOM


  • When this SIGNI attacks, you (the owner of this SIGNI) choose which card the opponent sends from their Ener Zone to the trash.
  • While you must send 1 of your opponent's cards from their Ener Zone to their trash for this SIGNI's second [Constant] ability, you may choose 'not to select' a card from your opponent's Ener Zone instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.