• If your opponent's Spell Cut-In on this card causes your only SIGNI with 20000 power or more to be banished, you may still banish 1 of your opponent's SIGNI.
    • You only need a SIGNI with 20000 power to use this card. You have already used this card by the time your opponent uses their Spell Cut-In.
  • Your opponent may not use this spell if the conditions for using it are not met, even if the Limiting Condition is met or disregarded by an ability/effect.
    • For example, when your opponent uses Mind Mines while having no SIGNI with 20000 or more power, your opponent may not use this spell.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.