FANDOM


  • If you play a Resona with an [On-Play] ability while Myuu=Flap is in play, causing Myuu=Flap's [Constant] to activate at the same time, you may resolve them in any order you like.
  • You may still send 1 of your Resona from your field into your LRIG trash for the cost of this LRIG's [Action] ability even if your opponent has no SIGNI to banish.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.