FANDOM


  • If your LRIG is Black, you must send 10 cards from the top of your deck to the trash, and if there are 5 or more Black SIGNI in your trash, you must return exactly 5 Black SIGNI from your trash to your deck.
  • If you have 9 or less cards remaining, and this SIGNI's [On-Play] ability activates, you send all cards from your deck into your trash. You do not get to send 5 Black SIGNI back to the deck, since you did not send 10 cards to the trash from the deck in this way.
    • This will trigger a Refresh, ending this SIGNI's [On-Play] ability.
  • You must be able to send 5 Black SIGNI back to your deck from your trash, otherwise you cannot send any Black SIGNI back to the deck.
    • If you send 10 cards from the top of your deck to the trash, and there are less than 5 Black SIGNI in your trash after, you may not return any of them to your deck.
    • In this case, finish the rest of Miria, Vermilion Messenger's ability by shuffling your deck without returning any SIGNI to your deck.
  • If you send exactly the remaining 10 cards of your deck to the trash, and there are 5 or more Black SIGNI in your trash, you do not immediately refresh. The rest of this SIGNI's ability finishes, returning 5 Black SIGNI from your trash to your deck. Therefore, you will still have cards in your deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.