FANDOM


  • This LRIG's [Constant] ability does not apply to your opponent's spell's Life Burst Life Burst ability.
  • When you use this LRIG's first [Action] ability while having 4 or less than cards in your deck, you look at all the cards in your deck, and arrange them in any order.
    • This will not cause a refresh.
  • When you use this LRIG's second [Action] ability during the turn that your opponent used Lock You, you would still have to pay an additional cost to use of Colorless × 3 to use that spell before using it.
    • You must pay any additional cost to use a spell, even if the original cost of that spell is ignored.
  • A spell used by this LRIG's [Action] ability is sent to the owner's (i.e. the opponent's) trash after resolution.
  • This LRIG's second [Action] ability only allows Spells to be used by ignoring its limiting condition. It does not ignore specific targets of a card.
  • The spell that is used by this LRIG's second [Action] ability checks its abilities and conditions as if the player themselves played that spell from their hand.
    • For example, if you use Milulun Tico's second [Action] ability to use your opponent's Repair, you check if you have 10 or more cards in your own Ener Zone before adding another card to your Life Cloth.
  • The spell that is used by this LRIG's second [Action] ability can be interrupted by your opponent's Spell Cut-In ARTS.
    • For example, when you use this LRIG's second [Action] ability, the spell used by this [Action] ability can be negated by your opponent's Anti-Spell.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.