FANDOM


  • Milulun Atto's [On-Play] ability will affect the next spell you use during that turn.
    • If you play Milulun Atto, and then proceed to use a spell with a cost of Blue × 0, Milulun Atto's [On-Play] will activate. However, since a cost cannot have a negative value, the cost of the spell you used will remain Blue × 0. Any other spells used after that will require you to pay their costs as usual.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.