FANDOM


  • This LRIG's [Action] ability causes both players to put all cards of every color except Colorless colorless from their Ener Zone to their trash "at the same time."
    • If any abilities trigger when a card is sent from a player's Ener zone to their trash, the turn player then gets to resolve their abilities first, in any order they choose..
    • If your opponent has Ulith, Enma of Nihilism in play, all of their cards in their Ener Zone except for their colorless cards are still sent to the trash.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.