FANDOM


  • This LRIG's first [Action] ability will only affect your opponent's SIGNI which currently exist on the field.
  • You may use this LRIG's second [Action] ability even when you have 0 cards in your Ener Zone and hand.[3]

ReferencesEdit

  1. @wx_tcg: Grow Process of Mayu, Genesis Miko
  2. @wx_tcg: Mayu, Genesis Miko vs. Code Anti Aztec
  3. @wx_tcg: Mayu, Genesis Miko vs. 0 cards

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.