• Even if your deck does not have 3 cards, you may use this SIGNI's [On-Play] ability to look at the remaining 1 or 2 cards left in your deck.
  • If you were to look at the top 3 cards of your deck while you have 3 or less cards remaining, you do not refresh your deck, as you placed the cards back on top of your deck before the ability resolution ended.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.