FANDOM


  • Process of resolving this SIGNI's [Constant] ability, when triggered:
    1. You crush your opponent's Life Cloth using Luciferl, Fallen Talented Woman (and you check whether you reveal a Life Burst Life Burst).
    2. Your Luciferl and your opponent's Life Burst Life Burst are triggered at the same time. In this case, the abilities of the turn player (you) are resolved first. Luciferl resolves her ability and applies -10000 power to one of your opponent's SIGNI.
    3. Your opponent's Life Burst Life Burst, if any, may now be resolved.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.