FANDOM


  • When this SIGNI's [Action] ability is used, and this SIGNI is removed from the field, all other SIGNI do not lose the +5000 power.
  • If a SIGNI is played after this SIGNI's [Action] ability is used, the +5000 power will not apply to the new SIGNI.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.