FANDOM


  • You can still use this SIGNI's Life Burst Life Burst even if you cannot discard a card. You will still be able to select 2 cards from your opponent's hand without looking and discard those cards.
  • You can still cause your opponent to discard their hand even if they have only 1 card in their hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.