Kana (仮名) イノセントディフェンス
Romaji (ローマ字) Inosento Difensu
Color Colorless Colorless
Card Type ARTS
Cost Colorless × 4
Use Timing [Main Phase] [Attack Phase]
Card Abilities
The Colorless cost of this ARTS can only be paid with the color of your LRIG.
Choose up to 2 of the following 4.
① Until end of turn, 1 of your opponent's LRIGs gets "can't attack.".
Down and freeze 1 of your opponent's SIGNI.
③ Until end of turn, 1 of your SIGNI gets "can't be banished.".
④ Add up to 2 SIGNI with the same color as your LRIG from your trash to your hand.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
Card Abilities (Russian/ру́сский)
Colorless-цена этого Умения может быть оплачена лишь цветом Вашей ИДЕЛ.
Выберите до двух из четырёх.
① До конца хода одна ИДЕЛ противника приобретает "не может атаковать.".
② Положите и заморозьте одну Запись противника.
③ До конца хода одна Запись противника приобретает "не может быть стёрта.".
④ Возьмите до двух Записей с тем же цветом, что и у Вашей ИДЕЛ, из Вашего сброса в руку.
WX-16 Decided Selector - (WX16-006 - LR - 12/15/2016)
  • Flavor: 指一本、触れさせないわ!~ドーナ~
  • Illust: ふーみ

WX-16 Decided Selector - (WX16-085 - Secret - 12/15/2016)

  • Flavor: 翔ちゃん……! ~ドーナ~
    Sho-chan...! ~Dona~
  • Illust: ふーみ

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.