FANDOM


  • You can discard 2 <Atom> SIGNI for this card's [Action] ability.
    • This card's [Action] ability states that you may "... discard one <Atom> SIGNI or discard two cards from your hand," so you may choose to discard 2 <Atom> SIGNI (since <Atom> SIGNI also count as cards).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.