• You may still use this ARTS even if your opponent has Code Art ACG on their field.
    • "Put one of your <Poison Fang> SIGNI on the field into the trash" is part of this ARTS's effect, and not part of this ARTS's cost. Therefore, it is unaffected by Code Art ACG's [Constant], which prevents putting SIGNI into the trash as part of a cost, but not as part of an ability.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.