FANDOM


  • If the opponent has only 1 SIGNI on your opponent's field when this SIGNI's Life Burst is activated, after discarding 1 <Arm> SIGNI and 1 <Weapon> SIGNI from your hand, you may choose whether to return the opponent's SIGNI to their hand or banish the opponent's SIGNI.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.