FANDOM


  • Using this ARTS will activate the [Constant] ability of Code Anti Texahammer, if Texahammer is sent to the trash in this way.
    • You resolve Texahammer's [Constant] ability after completing the resolution of Grave Night, as well as other SIGNI whose abilities may have triggered. You may resolve those abilities in any order.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.