• All rules of growing apply for this card:
    • You cannot grow into a different LRIG Type.
    • You cannot grow into the same LRIG card as your current LRIG.
    • After growing, your field must be updated to meet your new LRIG's limit.
  • When this spell is used and your LRIG is currently down, your LRIG does not become up after it grows.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.