FANDOM


  • You may use this spell even if you cannot reveal an <Arm> SIGNI from your hand.
    • In this case, since you have no <Arm> SIGNI to find the same name of in your deck, you can only look through your deck and shuffle after.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.