FANDOM


  • If you paid for this spell's cost with White × 3, you may only search and add to your hand 1 White SIGNI.
  • Paying Get Gate's cost with a Colorless colorless card will not allow you to search for colorless cards. However, if you pay Get Gate's cost with a Colorless colorless card with Multi Ener, you may declare which color the Multi Ener card is acting as, then search for a card of that color.
  • If you paid for this spell's cost with White × 1 and then 2 more Multi Ener, you may declare the Multi Ener to be any other color.
    • Example: Paying for Get Gate with White × 1 and 2 other Multi Ener cards, you may declare the Multi Ener to be Black Black and Green Green when paying the cost. You are then able to search your deck for up to 1 White SIGNI, 1 Black SIGNI, and 1 Green SIGNI.
  • If this card is used by the abilities of Mind Mines or Milulun Yocto, you cannot search for anything because no cost was paid.
  • If you use this spell while your opponent has Neon, Natural Source Princess on their field, the additional cost attached to Get Gate by Neon is included for the purpose of Get Gate's ability. You will not be able to search for cards with a color used to pay this spell's additional cost.
    • The same applies for Lock You, and other cards which increase the cost to use this spell.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.