FANDOM


  • This LRIG's first [Constant] ability will activate even if the SIGNI with Cross does not become Crossed (i.e., is not paired with its Cross partner).
  • This LRIG's first [Constant] ability, when activated, may target your opponent's SIGNI.
    • Your opponent's SIGNI may gain +2000 power.
  • This LRIG's first [Constant] ability, when activated, may target the SIGNI that was just played to activate this ability.
  • When this LRIG's second [Constant] ability is activated by your SIGNI becoming Heaven, both the LRIG and the pair of SIGNI's abilities relating to Heaven are activated at the same time.
    • In this case, you may choose the order in which they resolve.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.