- Using this spell while your opponent has no Life Cloth will not affect your opponent.
- When you use this spell, this spell's ability will crush one of your opponent's Life Cloth if able.
- In this case, since your opponent has no Life Cloth, this spell will not cause your opponent to lose the game, since you must damage your opponent directly in order to win.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.