FANDOM


  • If your opponent has no SIGNI that can be banished by Fires of Atonement in the first place (e.g. not having any SIGNI on your opponent's field before using this card), your LRIG still gains double crush.
  • If Fires of Atonement would banish a SIGNI, then that SIGNI becomes an illegal target for Fires of Atonement (due to being put into the trash by Bloody Slash or its power is increased to 13000 or more by Fantastic), the spell is canceled and your LRIG does not gain Double Crush.[1]

ReferencesEdit

  1. http://www.takaratomy.co.jp/products/wixoss/card/card_list.php?card=card_detail&card_no=WX01-030

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.