FANDOM


  • If you have 0 cards in your hand after using Final Destruction and the turn ends, your opponent proceeds to resolve any end of turn effects, and begin their turn as normal.
  • If you have 0 cards in your hand and activate Final Destruction's Life Burst Life Burst ability, you may still banish all SIGNI.
  • Using Different Strokes will not protect your opponent's SIGNI when your opponent downs their LRIG when they pay the cost of the [Action] ability of this spell, as this spell does not affect your opponent's SIGNI directly when it gives your LRIG an [Action] ability.
    • Your LRIG's [Action] ability will affect your opponent's SIGNI. Therefore, it can be defended against by Contempora, Inexplicable Superboast's second [Constant] ability.
    • Your LRIG's [Action] ability will affect your opponent's SIGNI. Therefore, even if your opponent has Arcgain, Archangel of Pioneering on their field, Arcgain will still be banished by your LRIG's [Action].
      • Arcgain's [Constant] ability will protect against your opponent's spells, but not protect against the effects of your opponent's LRIG, including the [Action] ability that this spell will give your LRIG.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.