FANDOM


  • This ARTS stacks with itself.
    • For example, using 2 Fafnirs before using Arc Aura will reduce the cost to use Arc Aura by White × 4. If so, Arc Aura will only cost White × 1 when you use it.
  • This ARTS will not allow you to use spells if your opponent has Milulun Tico as their LRIG.
    • Milulun Tico's [Constant] ability changes a game rule, and will not directly affect or cancel your spell.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.