FANDOM


  • If your opponent uses Bloody Slash as a Spell Cut-In on this spell to banish 1 of your <Dragon Beast> SIGNI, it will not change the cost of this spell, since the cost was already paid.
  • When activating this spell's Life Burst Life Burst, you may send 1 of your opponent's cards from the Ener Zone to the trash and choose not to banish one of their SIGNI, even if your opponent has 4 or less cards in their Ener Zone.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.