Double Crush (ダブルクラッシュ Daburu Kurasshu) is a keyword ability that primarily appears on red cards. It first appeared in WX-01 Served Selector. Whenever a LRIG or SIGNI with Double Crush attacks and the attack will crush, it crushes two of the opponent's Life Cloth instead of one.

If a LRIG or SIGNI with Double Crush attacks a player with only one Life Cloth left, the defending player will be crushed once and not lose the game. The player must be attacked again before they lose the game.


  • Double Crush does not stack with Lancer. If a SIGNI with both instances of Lancer and Double Crush banished a SIGNI by battle, only one Life Cloth is crushed.
  • Double Crush can work with Assassin.

Double Crush causes two crushes to happen at the same time. In the event that two Life Bursts are revealed by Double Crush, the defending player may choose to activate whichever Life Burst first, if at all.

Colors White WhiteRed RedBlue BlueGreen GreenBlack BlackColorless Colorless
Card Types LRIGARTSSIGNISpellResona
Game Zones Check ZoneDeckEner ZoneField (SIGNI Zone, LRIG Zone)
HandLife ClothLRIG DeckLRIG TrashTrash
Game Mechanics AbilityAttackBanishCoinCostCrushDamageDiscardDrawExclude
Ener ChargeExceedFreezeGrowLife BurstUp/DownRefreshRemove
Keywords AccessoryAssassinBetChainCharmCross (Heaven) ● Double CrushEncore
GuardLancerLayerMulti EnerRiseShadowTrapTriple CrushVirus
Miscellaneous FAQsMayu's RoomRule processingTrigger ability

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.