FANDOM


  • This ARTS may be used even if there are no SIGNI on either player's field.[1]
  • If this ARTS is used while your opponent has Arcgain, Archangel of Pioneering and only <Angel> SIGNI or no other SIGNI, your opponent cannot send any of their SIGNI to the trash. You resolve the rest of this ARTS's ability as normal, and if you have no SIGNI on the field, add 1 card from the top of your deck to your Life Cloth.
  • If you use Dark Matter while Diabride, Natural Pyroxene is on your opponent's side of the field, Dark Matter will add a Life Cloth, then Diabride's second [Constant] will crush that same Life Cloth. If you have 0 Life Cloth at the time Dark Matter was used, you will not lose the game, as Dark Matter resolves before Diabride.[2]

ReferencesEdit

  1. @wx_tcg: Dark Matter v. Empty Field
  2. @wx_tcg: Dark Matter vs. Diabride

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.