FANDOM


  • If this spell is used while you have only 1 card remaining in your deck, that card must be put into the Check Zone; you cannot add it to your hand.
    • In this case, if the card put into the Check Zone has a Life Burst, because of DYNAMITE's ability, that Life Burst will resolve. If that happens, complete that Life Burst's resolution, and put that card into the trash. Directly after that, refresh.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.