FANDOM


WX07-014
Kana (仮名) クロススクランブル
Romaji (ローマ字) Kurosu Sukuranburu
Chinese (中文) 紧急交错起飞
Color Blue Blue
Card Type ARTS
Limiting Condition Milulun limited
Cost Blue × 1
Card Abilities
Use Timing [Spell Cut-In]
This card can only be used if you have crossed SIGNI on the field.
Cancel the effect of 1 spell. You may use that spell from your opponent's trash as if it were in your hand without paying its cost and ignoring its limiting conditions.
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
使用タイミング【スペルカットイン】
このカードはあなたの場にCross状態のシグニがある場合にしか使用できない。
スペル1つの効果を打ち消す。その後、あなたはそのスペルをトラッシュから、あなたの手札にあるかのようにコストを支払わずに限定条件を無視して使用してもよい。
Card Abilities (Chinese/中文)
使用时点 【魔法切入】
此牌只能在我方场上有交错状态的精灵时才能使用。 取消1个魔法效果。之后,可以将那张魔法从废弃区中,视作我方手牌,不支付费用并无视限定条件来使用。
Sets
WX-07 Next Selector - (WX07-014 - LC - 5/23/2015)
  • Flavor: うーん、ここをこうやって、できたるーん!~ミルルン~ Hmm, if I do it here like this, I can do it-lun! ~Milulun~
  • Illust: mado*pen

WX-07 Next Selector - (WX06-015 - LC - Chinese - 11/20/2015)

  • Flavor: 嗯,这里若如此做,就搞定了咯恩! ~米璐璐恩~
  • Illust: mado*pen

    Ad blocker interference detected!


    Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

    Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.