FANDOM


  • You may still use this LRIG's [Action] [Exceed 5] ability while you have 6 or more cards in your hand. However, nothing will happen, as your hand already has 6 or more cards when this ability resolves.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.