FANDOM


  • If there are 3 SIGNI on your field with "[Constant]: When your opponent places a SIGNI, it has to be placed in front of this SIGNI if possible.", your opponent may choose where they play their SIGNI.
  • You cannot use this SIGNI's [Action] ability when you have 0 cards in your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.