FANDOM


  • While this SIGNI is on your field, your opponent cannot draw cards except during their grow phase and draw phase due to this SIGNI's [Constant] ability.
    • If they play a card whose ability tells them to draw, the drawing does not happen. However, all other abilities which will not add cards to their hand will happen.
    • For example, playing THREE OUT will still require that the opponent discard a card, even if they cannot draw 3 cards.
  • While this SIGNI is on your field, your opponent cannot add any cards to their hand from outside of their hand except during their grow phase and draw phase due to this SIGNI's [Constant] ability.
  • If you have 2 (or more) Code Love Heart CMR, you can use each CMR's [Action] ability once.
  • If a player grows onto a LRIG frozen by CMR's Life Burst, the resulting LRIG stays downed.
  • If a player uses Xeno Multiple and chooses the "Return 1 of your opponent's SIGNI to their hand" ability and the "Draw two cards" ability, and returns the opponent's CMR to the opponent's hand, Xeno Multiple's abilities will resolve from top to bottom. CMR will be returned to the hand, and the player, no longer restricted by CMR's [Constant], will draw two cards as normal.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.