FANDOM


  • If Seiryu, Phantom Beast, meeting her conditions and using her second [Constant] ability, banishes your SIGNI in front of Seiryu, if you have this SIGNI on your field, this SIGNI may move in front of Seiryu after.
  • This SIGNI's ability takes place during the declaration of your opponent's SIGNI's attack.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.