- If your opponent only has 1 SIGNI on their field, and that SIGNI is frozen by Code Art SPK's [On-Play], you may still cause your opponent to discard a card.
- If all of your opponent's SIGNI are frozen before Code Art SPK is played, SPK will still cause your opponent to discard a card.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.