FANDOM


  • If this card is sent to the trash by an ability, but then in the middle of the ability, the player's deck runs out of cards, that player must first refresh the deck before Code Anti Texahammer's [Constant] ability can begin resolution.
    • Code Anti Texahammer would be sent back to the deck if this is the case, so Texahammer's [Constant] will not resolve, as Texahammer's place of activation (trash) no longer matches her place of trigger (deck).
  • If this card is sent to the trash while you have 3 SIGNI on the field, or if you have 2 or less cards but your LRIG has already met its' limit, you cannot activate this card's [Constant] ability, even if it triggers.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.