FANDOM


  • This SIGNI's [On-Play] ability does not crush the card from the Life Cloth. The card sent from the Life Cloth directly to the trash, therefore you cannot activate the Life Burst of cards sent to the trash by this SIGNI's [On-Play] ability.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.