Cards can be placed under your SIGNI face down as a Charm when certain effects are used or triggered, such as the [Auto] ability of Ariton, Fallen Annihilation. Charms can be used as a resource for the payment of ability costs, such as the abilities of Ulith, Enma of Suffering, and certain SIGNI gain benefits if they have a Charm attached to them, such as Maymon, Fallen Confession.
A SIGNI can only have one Charm under it at any time. Effects that would otherwise place a Charm under a SIGNI that already has a Charm under it will not place a Charm under that SIGNI.
Charms may not be removed except by a card's effect, or if the Charmed SIGNI leaves the field. When a SIGNI with a Charm attached to it leaves the field, the Charm is placed into the trash.
The card that becomes a Charm has no properties except being a Charm. Neither player may see what the Charm card exactly is (i.e. its name, and any distinguishing properties).
Any ability that attaches a Charm to a SIGNI does not directly affect that SIGNI. You may place a Charm under a SIGNI that is unaffected by your card effects, as long as there is no Charm under that SIGNI.
The current reminder text for Charm is:
|[Charm] (Each SIGNI can have up to one Charm card, and it is placed face-down under the SIGNI)|
|Colors||White ● Red ● Blue ● Green ● Black ● Colorless|
|Card Types||LRIG ● ARTS ● SIGNI ● Spell ● Resona ● Key ● Craft|
|Game Zones|| Check Zone ● Deck ● Ener Zone ● Field (SIGNI Zone, LRIG Zone)|
Hand ● Life Cloth ● LRIG Deck ● LRIG Trash ● Trash
|Game Mechanics|| Ability ● Attack ● Banish ● Coin ● Cost ● Crush ● Damage ● Discard ● Draw ● Exclude|
Ener Charge ● Exceed ● Freeze ● Grow ● Life Burst ● Up/Down ● Refresh ● Remove
|Keywords|| Accessory ● Assassin ● Bet ● Chain ● Charm ● Cross (Heaven) ● Double Crush ● Encore ● Guard|
Lancer ● Layer ● Multi Ener ● Ride (Drive) ● Rise ● Shadow ● S Lancer ● Trap ● Triple Crush ● Virus
|Miscellaneous||FAQs ● Formats (Key Selection ● All-Star) ● Mayu's Room ● Rule processing ● Trigger ability|